News

Tonight: DJ Harvey and Soft Rocks on BIS!!!June 7 2011

harveyonbis.jpg

The show starts at 10:30pm in NYC on WNYU 89.1FM... or listen to the live stream here:
http://wnyu.org/wnyu_mp3.mp3

Upcoming DJ Harvey European tour dates:
Thursday 16th June - SWEDEN - STOCKHOLM - TRADGARDEN
Friday 24th June - GERMANY - HAMBURG - BAALSAAL
Sunday 26th June - GERMANY - BERLIN - PANORAMA
Wednesday 29th June - NORWAY - TROMØY - HOVE FESTIVAL
Saturday 2nd July - AMSTERDAM - TROUW
Sunday 3rd July - AMSTERDAM - SOURCE FESTIVAL
Wednesday 6th July 2011 - FRANCE - SETE - WORLDWIDE FESTIVAL
Thursday 7th July - FRANCE - PARIS - SOCIAL CLUB
Friday 29th July - PORTUGAL - LISBON - VENUE TBC
Saturday 30th July - PORTUGAL - OPORTO - NEOPOP FESTIVAL

File Under

News